These fantastic creative pictures I found on the Internet. What creativity do hearts paintings of cloth, paper / newsprint, wallpaper or whatever you want or why not order these charming paintings, you’ll find them here sarah & bendrix.

Cut and paste and you get great pictures for the bedroom or why not in the living room..bit new to the waiting spring .. The sun will shine at the end of the week.


2 Responses to “Beautiful Hearts”

  1. justfitri

    hope my heart is always beautiful … any experiments that people are trying to do to me, if I always keep my heart good and beautiful … just a beauty that always appear from me, that is because my heart😉

    Reply
  2. Kojiki

    Justfitri,

    Good Thoughts..but we can also love artificiell hearts..smile!

    Reply

Leave a Reply

Basic HTML is allowed. Your email address will not be published.

Subscribe to this comment feed via RSS

